Weekly Endorsement


The Internet has created a generation of great writers

Penelope Trunk wrote this last week about how the internet is creating a generation of great writers.  And she’s right.  My generation writes constantly aside from schoolwork.  She explains how the amount of writing done and the kind of writing done is hugely beneficial to creating great writers.  I feel that I am a good example of what she is writing about.  I never enjoyed writing in school and thus was never very good at it.  But since all this social media stuff has came along, facebook, twitter, blogging, I genuinely love to write.  I don’t know exactly how it happened but I like it and liking something is the first step toward becoming really good.

Leave a comment

Filed under Endorsements

Leave a Reply

